hazelshappenings











{July 3, 2017}   Butterfly Peri Peri Chicken

Can’t wait to try this

Wovenblends

If you’ve been to England, I assume you know what Nandos is and you definitely know how addictive this semi-fast food chain is. In the three years that I went to school there, Nandos saved my life during my lonely train rides from Euston Station to Shrewsbury and Birmingham. Leaving England, Nandos was one of the things I missed most – seeing as only two states have it here in America. The day I found the Nandos peri peri sauce here in the stores was one of the most exciting days of my life.

We finished the bottle within the blink of an eye, but instead of stocking up, I decided to make my own and I am so glad I did.

IMG_4338IMG_4341

Peri peri sauce is actually super easy to make and the thing about making these stuff at home is that you have control over the ingredients you use…

View original post 455 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
