hazelshappenings











{November 11, 2016}   How to Bookstagram: Taking Photos

Bibliophile Gathering

IMG_4916Everything in these posts are just my opinions and I’m obviously not saying my way is the right way/only way. You don’t have to agree with me and you don’t have to follow my advice. 

Part one in the How to Bookstagram series 

I briefly touched on taking photos in part one of this series but I wanted to go more a little more in depth on the subject. The most common question I get on social media is how I take my book pictures and I think it’s the most intimidating part of starting a book account on Instagram. But it’s actually not as difficult or complicated as one might think.

What to take your photos with

Despite what a lot of people think, you don’t need a fancy, expensive camera to take really great photos. I know a lot of people with beautiful accounts that use their phone camera to take their photos…

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
