hazelshappenings











{September 11, 2016}   August Favorites is live!

Beauty & Lifestyle

Hello my luvs!

We’re back with our August favorites and although we’re both very upset to see summer go, we’re very happy to step into Fall. Well I am T is not… I think she was born in hell she loves the heat lol.  Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I’m all about Halloween, pumpkins and hoodie weather. I love Fall fashion so as sad as I’m to see summer go (and it was definitely short lived) I’m looking forward to my other favorite season.

Our August favorites was awesome we know you will love this one a lot of goodies! Some of the peaces mentioned if not all are as follows:

Favorites Mentioned:
NYX born to glow illuminator in Gleam
Mac Soft and gentle highlighter
http://astore.amazon.com/theresa0e-20/detail/B00OKR05U4
Paula’s Choice Resist super light daily wrinkle defense w/ SPF 30 tinted moisturizer
http://astore.amazon.com/theresa0e-20/detail/B00EYVRX0Q
Paula’s Choice skin balancing invisible finish moisture gel

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
