hazelshappenings











{September 7, 2016}   Aloo channa chaat ( Tangy potato chickpea snack)

Try this beautiful recipe

keralas.live

aloo2

In our daily busy life we need to refresh our self with our thoughts and ambitions. This photograph talks a lot to me. In my career the first job offer from Mumbai was to Fariyas Holiday Resort in Lonavala, Pune as hotel operations trainee. I didn’t had any clue where Lonavala was. I went to sleep with so much rage in my heart, because I was hopeless.

I set off in the morning train to Lonavala, when I get up after a small nap, I saw clouds trying to touch the peak of the mountains – cold breeze playing with your hair, the scenic valleys, the twists and turns of the rails through the tunnels, the sight was amazing. A part of me was calling me from inside – “Seize the place my friend, seize the day”

aloo3

In this rainy Manchester we curse on the rain, but there people come…

View original post 390 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
