hazelshappenings











{August 21, 2016}   Day 6

Beauty & Lifestyle

Hey guys so today was a great one. I woke up had coffee and an egg with cheese and of course a spoon full of almond butter. I had a lot of water throughout the day and lunchtime I had seaweed salad and spicy tuna roll. I needed another iced coffee throughout the day for a quick pick me up. I had a protein shake for dinner and almond butter. I wasn’t hungry but that might change in a few. I’ll let you guys know tomorrow if anything changes. Today is going to be really short and sweet. I’m headed to go with the UFC fight and I’ll probably end up eating something there.

Love you guys ; *

Jess n T

View original post

Leave a Reply

et cetera
