hazelshappenings











{August 19, 2016}   Day 5…almost there

Beauty & Lifestyle

Who’s still with me?!? I hope you guys are going strong. I am but last night I was craving something sweet but I didn’t do it to myself. I ate fruit instead. I found this chart which helped explain the benefits of fruit. I started off my day with a banana yogurt and almond butter. I also had an iced coffee. I then worked out and had a protein shake. Then for lunch I had egg salad wrapped in lettuce with water. I’ve been drinking water like crazy! Tonight for dinner I’m going to have sushi. I’m going out with my family so it’s going to be another tough night watching them drink but I know I can do it. I’ll let you guys know how tomorrow goes.

Our Milani haul video is up. Theresa bought so many beautiful lipsticks and most of them nudes! My favorite! Don’t forget to…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
